fbpx

Course Creator's University is Coming Soon!

Course Creator's University Coming Soon!

Registration Opens In...

12
Days
:
 
17
Hours
:
 
44
Minutes
:
 
40
Seconds
Registration is Now Open!

We're so glad you're interested in joining us for Course Creator's University. Our next session will be open for registration very soon. Be sure to mark down the dates and this web page. We'll also email you reminders and give you more sneak peeks into what's included. 

Registration OPENS

  • Date: Thursday June 20, 2024
  • Time: 7 AM Eastern / 4 AM Pacific

Registration CLOSES

  • Date: Thursday June 27, 2024
  • Time: 11:59 PM Eastern / 8:59 PM Pacific

This is a comprehensive program that takes you through all the steps of creating and selling your course...plus, it includes all the templates you need to get started. It even has built-in accountability through our 30-Day Challenge and Course Creator's Community.

Here's Some Feedback from Students (WE LOVE THESE GUYS!) about How We've Helped them in Their Product Creation and Marketing

We Can't Wait to Work with You Too!

A Chat Log from our AI Live Session:

What to Do Right Now: Mark Yourself as Going on Our Live Facebook Q&A Registration Event!

RSVP to the Facebook Event

It's getting so close! If you're interested in learning about Course Creator's University, we'll be going LIVE on June 20 to answer ALL your questions. Be sure to mark yourself as going here, so you don't miss a single update.

You'll also get tons of sneak peeks at what we have planned for you! Be sure to invite your friends who would be interested too.

Keep an eye on your inbox and the event page. We'll have more details and exciting developments for you soon!

To your publishing success,

Yusef Kulan and Alice Seba

Yusef Kulan and Alice Seba
Your Partners in Easy Product Creation at EKitHub.com